95f81c2858 · docs(release): уточнить фактическую схему promotion · Updated 2026-09-14 21:30:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?